Public Space CCTV Coverage

Public Space CCTV Coverage

Areas of CCTV

CCTV system camera coverage. All footage is kept for a maximum of 28 days


    • Stevenage Town Centre
    • Stevenage Old Town
    • Stevenage Local Neighbourhoods

North Herts

    • Hitchin Town Centre
    • Letchworth Town Centre
    • Letchworth Neighbourhoods
    • Baldock Town Centre
    • Royston Town Centre
    • Knebworth

East Herts

    • Hertford
    • Bishop’s Stortford Town Centre
    • Ware Town Centre
    • Stanstead Abbotts

Central Bedfordshire

    • Biggleswade
    • Sandy
    • Shefford


    • Borehamwood
    • Bushey
    • Potters Bar

Hertfordshire County Council Traffic Cameras (Not covered by Hertfordshire CCTV Partnership)
If you do not see the camera you wish to ask about on our map it may be controlled by Herts County Council.

Map of Areas Covered